Firm

Analyst

Contact

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Nathan Gee

nathan.gee@baml.com

CIMB

Ivy Ng

ivy.ng@cimb.com

Citigroup

Patrick Yau

patrick.yau@citi.com

CLSA

Chuan Yao Lu

chuanyao.lu@clsa.com

Credit Suisse Ella Nusantoro ella.nusantoro@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Jame Osman jame.osman@sg.daiwacm.com

DBS Vickers Securities

William Simadiputra    

william.simadiputra@id.dbsvickers.com

Deutsche Bank

Jeffrey Ng

jeffrey.ng@db.com

Goldman Sachs

Nikhil Bhandari

nikhil.bhandari@gs.com

J.P. Morgan

Simone Yeoh

simone.x.yeoh@jpmorgan.com

HSBC

Shishir Singh
shishirkumarsingh@hsbc.com.hk

Macquarie Equities Research

Conrad Werner

conrad.werner@macquarie.com

Maybank Kim Eng

Chee Ting Ong

ct.ong@maybank-ib.com

Morgan Stanley

Daniel Lau

daniel.p.lau@morganstanley.com

Wayne Lau

wayne.lau@morganstanley.com

Nomura Securities Malaysia

June Ng

june.ng@nomura.com

RHB Research Institute

Lee Leng Hoe

hoe.lee.leng@rhbgroup.com

UBS William Vanderpump william.vanderpump@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian Research

Huey Chuen Leow

hueychuen@uobkayhian.com


 
Financial Information
• Annual Reports
Quarterly Reports
Financial Highlights

  

Operational Information
Monthly Updates
Operational Highlights

  

Analyst Coverage

  

Announcements

  

Events Calendar

  

Shareholder Information
Stock Information
Dividend History

  

Subscribe to news alerts