Firm

Analyst

Contact

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Swati Chopra

swati.chopra@baml.com

CIMB

Ivy Ng

ivy.ng@cimb.com

Citigroup

Patrick Yau

patrick.yau@citi.com

DBS Vickers Securities

William Simadiputra

william.simadiputra@id.dbsvickers.com

Goldman Sachs

Nikhil Bhandari

nikhil.bhandari@gs.com

J.P. Morgan

Jeffrey Ng

jeff.ng@jpmorgan.com

Maybank Kim Eng

Chee Ting Ong

ct.ong@maybank-ib.com

RHB Research Institute

Lee Leng Hoe

hoe.lee.leng@rhbgroup.com

UBS

Gan Jian Bo

jian-bo.gan@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian Research

Huey Chuen Leow

hueychuen@uobkayhian.com




 
Financial Information
• Annual Reports
Quarterly Reports
Financial Highlights

  

Operational Information
Production Updates
Operational Highlights

  

Analyst Coverage

  

Announcements

  

Events Calendar

  

Shareholder Information
Stock Information
Dividend History
AGM & EGM

  

Subscribe to news alerts